Wir bieten eine sichere und kostengünstige Microsoft-Lizenzlösung
Wir bieten eine sichere und kostengünstige Microsoft-Lizenzlösung
Wir bieten eine sichere und kostengünstige Microsoft-Lizenzlösung
Auditproof Licensing ist Ihr unabhängiger Partner Wenn Ihre Organisation redundante Microsoft-Lizenzen kauft oder verkauft, ist Auditproof Licensing Ihr unabhängiger Partner. Auditproof, Compliant und Versichert unser Portal bietet; Zertifizierte Wiederverkäufer und Transaktionen sind zertifiziert und garantiert.

Unsere Leistungen

Unterstützung

Der Kauf billiger Microsoft-Lizenzen erfolgt in Sekundenschnelle. Aber nur beim Kauf oder Verkauf nach dem

Unterstützung

Unterstützung

Buying cheap Microsoft licences is done in a sec. But only when bought or sold according t...

Sparrechner

Neugierig auf das Einsparpotenzial Ihres Unternehmens? Mit dem Sparrechner können Sie Ihr Microsoft Einsparpotenzial berechnen!

Sparrechner

Sparrechner

Curious about the savings potential of your organization? You can calculate your Micros...

Cloud vs Lizenzierung

Sparen Sie bis zu 70% bei gebrauchten Microsoft-Lizenzen? Mit dem können Sie Ihr Einsparpotential berechnen

Cloud vs Lizenzierung

Cloud vs Lizenzierung

Sparen Sie bis zu 70% bei gebrauchten Microsoft-Lizenzen? Mit dem können Sie Ihr Einsparpotential berechnen

Anfrage Angebot

Organisationen (öffentlich und privat) verwenden eine breite Palette von Microsoft Volume-Lizenzprodukten. Unsere autorisierten Wiederverkäufer können gebrauchte Volumenlizenzen liefern und Sie können bis zu 70% Ihrer Lizenzkosten sparen.

Anfrage Angebot

Anfrage Angebot

Organizations (Public and Private) use a wide range of Microsoft Volume licence products. 

Home

Über uns

Auditproof Licensing ist ein unabhängiges Qualitätsregister für Verkäufer, Käufer und Dienstleister in der Europäischen Union. Auditproof Licensing zertifiziert die Unternehmen, bei denen Sie kaufen und an die Sie verkaufen. Wir beraten und liefern wettbewerbsfähige Angebote. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie bei Audits. Wir arbeiten auch als unabhängiger Informationspunkt. Wir überwachen kontinuierlich die Lizenzübertragungen. Der aktuelle Stand der Dinge in der Europäischen Union und beim Europäischen Gerichtshof wird ebenfalls genau überwacht, um den Nutzern redundanter Lizenzen bei Bedarf optimale Informationen und Unterstützung bieten zu können. Können wir auch Ihrer Organisation behilflich sein?

Unser Team

Darf ich Ihnen unser Team vorstellen? Mein Name ist Micha Klijn und ich bin seit September 2019 Direktor von Auditproof Licensing. Wir sind die europäische Qualitätsmarke für gebrauchte Microsoft-Lizenzen. Zusammen sind wir stark! Durch die Bündelung des Wissens in unserem Netzwerk und den Spezialisten haben wir ein sehr starkes Team zusammengestellt, mit dem wir Ihre Organisation mit Rat und Tat unterstützen können!

Unsere Aufgabe

Der Markt für gebrauchte Lizenzen wächst von Jahr zu Jahr. Institutionen, Regierungen, Krankenhäuser, multinationale Unternehmen und KMU sind sich zunehmend der effizientesten Art und Weise bewusst, mit Microsoft-Lizenzen zu arbeiten. Es ist klar, dass Microsoft immer noch führend ist und viele Unternehmen von ihren Betriebssystemen und Anwendungssoftware abhängig sind. Unternehmen benötigen Software und Nutzungsrechte (Lizenzen), um effektiv arbeiten zu können. Viele dieser Unternehmen suchen nach Möglichkeiten, um IT-Kosten einzusparen, ohne ihre Compliance zu gefährden. Genau das kombinieren die zertifizierten Gebrauchtlizenzanbieter in Kombination mit. Auditproof Licensing bietet!

Unser Team

MICHA KLIJN
JOHN ZIJLMANS
MR. J. JANSEN
MISCHA HULSING
ROEL THEUNISSEN

News und Updates

Sparrechner
by admin / on 14 September, 2020

Sparrechner

Curious about the savings potential of your organization on Microsoft licences? You can even calculate your saving potential wi...

Abonnieren Sie News & Updates

de_DEGerman

We provide a secure and cost effective Microsoft licensing solution
We provide a secure and cost effective Microsoft licensing solution
We provide a secure and cost effective Microsoft licensing solution
Auditproof Licensing is your independent partner When your organization buys or sells redundant Microsoft licences, auditproof licensing is your independent partner. Auditproof, Compliant and Insured, our portal provides; certified resellers and transaction are certified and quaranteed.

Our Services

Guidance

Buying cheap Microsoft licences is done in a sec. But only when bought or sold according to the righ...

Guidance

Guidance

Buying cheap Microsoft licences is done in a sec. But only when bought or sold according t...

Savings Calculator

Curious about the savings potential of your organization? You can calculate your Microsoft saving...

Savings Calculator

Savings Calculator

Curious about the savings potential of your organization? You can calculate your Micros...

Cloud vs Licensing

Save up to 70% on pre-owned Microsoft licenses? You can calculate your saving potential with the sav...

Cloud vs Licensing

Cloud vs Licensing

Save up to 70% on pre-owned Microsoft licenses? You can calculate your saving potential wi...

Request Offer

Organizations (Public and Private) use a wide range of Microsoft Volume licence products.  Our autho

Request Offer

Request Offer

Organizations (Public and Private) use a wide range of Microsoft Volume licence products. 

Home

About Us

Auditproof Licensing is an independent quality register for sellers, buyers and service providers in the European Union. Auditproof Licensing certifies the companies you are buying from and selling to. We give advise and supply competitive offers. We needed we give support during audits, We also work as an independent information point. We continuously monitor the procedures that are carried out. The current state of affairs in the European Union and the European Court is also closely monitored, with the aim of being able to provide members with optimum information and assistance if needed. Can we also be of service to your organization?

Our Team

May I introduce our team to you? My name is Micha Klijn and I have been director of Auditproof Licensing since September 2019. We are the European quality brand of second-hand Microsoft licenses. Together we are strong! By bundling the knowledge in our network and the specialists, we have put together a very strong team, with which we can support your organization with advice and action!

Our Mission

The market for second-hand licenses is growing year after year. Institutions, governments, hospitals, multinationals and SMEs are now increasingly aware of the most efficient way to work with Microsoft licenses. It is clear that Microsoft is still leading and many organizations depend on their operating systems and application software. Organizations need software and usage rights (licenses) to work effectively. Many of these organizations are looking for ways to save on IT costs without jeopardizing their compliance. That is exactly what the certified pre-owned license providers in combination with Auditproof Licensing offers!

Our Team

MICHA KLIJN
JOHN ZIJLMANS
MR. J. JANSEN
MISCHA HULSING
ROEL THEUNISSEN

News & Updates

Savings calculator
by admin / on 14 September, 2020

Savings calculator

Curious about the savings potential of your organization on Microsoft licences? You can even calculate your saving potential wi...

Subscribe to news & updates

en_GBEnglish