Nous fournissons une solution de licence Microsoft sécurisée et rentable
Nous fournissons une solution de licence Microsoft sécurisée et rentable
Nous fournissons une solution de licence Microsoft sécurisée et rentable
Auditproof Licensing est votre partenaire indépendant Lorsque votre organisation achète ou vend une licence Microsoft redondante, auditproof licensing est votre partenaire indépendant. Auditproof, Compliant und Assuré notre portail fournit; les revendeurs certifiés et les transactions sont certifiés et garantis.

Nos services

Accompagnement

L'achat de licences Microsoft bon marché se fait en une seconde. Mais seulement lorsqu'ils sont achetés ou vendus selon le

Accompagnement

Accompagnement

Buying cheap Microsoft licences is done in a sec. But only when bought or sold according t...

Calculateur d'économies

Curieux de connaître le potentiel d'économies de votre organisation? Vous pouvez calculer votre potentiel d'économies Microsoft avec le calculateur d'économies!

Calculateur d'économies

Calculateur d'économies

Curious about the savings potential of your organization? You can calculate your Micros...

Cloud vs licences

Économisez jusqu'à 70% sur les licences Microsoft d'occasion? Vous pouvez calculer votre potentiel d'économies avec le

Cloud vs licences

Cloud vs licences

Économisez jusqu'à 70% sur les licences Microsoft d'occasion? Vous pouvez calculer votre potentiel d'économies avec le

Offre demande

Les organisations (publiques et privées) utilisent une large gamme de produits de licence en volume Microsoft. Nos revendeurs agréés peuvent fournir des licences en volume d'occasion et vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 70% sur vos coûts de licence.

Offre demande

Offre demande

Organizations (Public and Private) use a wide range of Microsoft Volume licence products. 

Home

À propos de nous

Auditproof Licensing est un registre de qualité indépendant destiné aux vendeurs, acheteurs et prestataires de services de l'Union européenne. Auditproof Licensing certifie les entreprises auprès desquelles vous achetez et vendez. Nous conseillons et proposons des offres compétitives. En cas de besoin, nous vous accompagnons lors des audits, nous travaillons également comme point d'information indépendant. Nous surveillons en permanence les transferts de licences. La situation actuelle dans l'Union européenne et à la Cour européenne est également étroitement surveillée, dans le but de pouvoir fournir aux utilisateurs de licences redondantes des informations et une assistance optimales si nécessaire. Pouvons-nous également être au service de votre organisation?

Notre équipe

Puis-je vous présenter notre équipe? Je m'appelle Micha Klijn et je suis directeur de Auditproof Licensing depuis septembre 2019. Nous sommes la marque européenne de qualité des licences Microsoft d'occasion. Ensemble nous sommes forts! En regroupant les connaissances de notre réseau et des spécialistes, nous avons constitué une équipe très forte, avec laquelle nous pouvons soutenir votre organisation par des conseils et des actions!

Notre mission

Le marché des licences d'occasion se développe d'année en année. Les institutions, les gouvernements, les hôpitaux, les multinationales et les PME sont de plus en plus conscients de la manière la plus efficace de travailler avec les licences Microsoft. Il est clair que Microsoft est toujours leader et de nombreuses organisations dépendent de leurs systèmes d'exploitation et de leurs logiciels d'application. Les organisations ont besoin de logiciels et de droits d'utilisation (licences) pour fonctionner efficacement. Beaucoup de ces organisations recherchent des moyens d'économiser sur les coûts informatiques sans compromettre leur conformité. C'est exactement ce que les fournisseurs de licences d'occasion certifiés en combinaison avec Offres Auditproof Licensing!

Notre équipe

MICHA KLIJN
JOHN ZIJLMANS
MR. J. JANSEN
MISCHA HULSING
ROEL THEUNISSEN

Nouvelles et mises à jour

Calculatrice d'économies
by admin / on 14 septembre, 2020

Calculatrice d'économies

Curious about the savings potential of your organization on Microsoft licences? You can even calculate your saving potential wi...

Abonnez-vous aux nouvelles et mises à jour

fr_FRFrench

We provide a secure and cost effective Microsoft licensing solution
We provide a secure and cost effective Microsoft licensing solution
We provide a secure and cost effective Microsoft licensing solution
Auditproof Licensing is your independent partner When your organization buys or sells redundant Microsoft licences, auditproof licensing is your independent partner. Auditproof, Compliant and Insured, our portal provides; certified resellers and transaction are certified and quaranteed.

Our Services

Guidance

Buying cheap Microsoft licences is done in a sec. But only when bought or sold according to the righ...

Guidance

Guidance

Buying cheap Microsoft licences is done in a sec. But only when bought or sold according t...

Savings Calculator

Curious about the savings potential of your organization? You can calculate your Microsoft saving...

Savings Calculator

Savings Calculator

Curious about the savings potential of your organization? You can calculate your Micros...

Cloud vs Licensing

Save up to 70% on pre-owned Microsoft licenses? You can calculate your saving potential with the sav...

Cloud vs Licensing

Cloud vs Licensing

Save up to 70% on pre-owned Microsoft licenses? You can calculate your saving potential wi...

Request Offer

Organizations (Public and Private) use a wide range of Microsoft Volume licence products.  Our autho

Request Offer

Request Offer

Organizations (Public and Private) use a wide range of Microsoft Volume licence products. 

Home

About Us

Auditproof Licensing is an independent quality register for sellers, buyers and service providers in the European Union. Auditproof Licensing certifies the companies you are buying from and selling to. We give advise and supply competitive offers. We needed we give support during audits, We also work as an independent information point. We continuously monitor the procedures that are carried out. The current state of affairs in the European Union and the European Court is also closely monitored, with the aim of being able to provide members with optimum information and assistance if needed. Can we also be of service to your organization?

Our Team

May I introduce our team to you? My name is Micha Klijn and I have been director of Auditproof Licensing since September 2019. We are the European quality brand of second-hand Microsoft licenses. Together we are strong! By bundling the knowledge in our network and the specialists, we have put together a very strong team, with which we can support your organization with advice and action!

Our Mission

The market for second-hand licenses is growing year after year. Institutions, governments, hospitals, multinationals and SMEs are now increasingly aware of the most efficient way to work with Microsoft licenses. It is clear that Microsoft is still leading and many organizations depend on their operating systems and application software. Organizations need software and usage rights (licenses) to work effectively. Many of these organizations are looking for ways to save on IT costs without jeopardizing their compliance. That is exactly what the certified pre-owned license providers in combination with Auditproof Licensing offers!

Our Team

MICHA KLIJN
JOHN ZIJLMANS
MR. J. JANSEN
MISCHA HULSING
ROEL THEUNISSEN

News & Updates

Savings calculator
by admin / on 14 September, 2020

Savings calculator

Curious about the savings potential of your organization on Microsoft licences? You can even calculate your saving potential wi...

Subscribe to news & updates

en_GBEnglish